Kaitlyn's. nostalgic Twitterive had a whimsical dreamy tone throughout, which I completely identified with. I loved the introduction of talking about herself in third person. To make the story stronger, I would actually add yourself as a character, the same girl you talked about being a "tomboy." You have a clear place just need a specific story 


Laura Green-  Wow, just wow.  I wish you had presented this because it is extremely emotional and I could never imagine. I think you had just the right amount of genres and although the dog and cat part was sooo sad I liked how the before after of your cat worked. I loved how the stairs out of words worked when but thought "I'm finally home" should be written upwards as opposed to down. The only thing I would add would be a conversation with someone in your family or a friend that conveys emotion because this is story is really inspirational.

Mickey's was about the conflict of college and highschool and staying in touch with his friends through out the years. To me the place or the theme seemed like the stages of growing up. Maybe you can add the conflict of life changing, new doors opening, while still staying grounded by your old friends. I think by adding  a theme would strengthen this Twitterive.

Kelly- This was absolutely adorable. What I thought was the strongest part was the layout in which you presented your Twitterive-in the form a book with chapter. I thought that was a great connection with your story! MAybe to enhance it you can compare it with your own life and how you grew up, which books were your favorites and how was reading as a child a big part of your own life



Leave a Reply.